Haines City Flowers
0
2551 US Hwy. 17 92 North Haines City, FL 33844
LOCAL: (863) 419-9190
Shop
Order within 7 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Haines City Flowers
Local Haines City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother absolutely LOVED how big and bright the sunflowers were. Very worth the money spend to bring joy into her life
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The deceased loved ones thought the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful arrangement, my mother loved it, would highly recommend
juan's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2021, 3:56 pm

Thank you for choosing us!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered a individual plant from myself and also one from my church in Louisiana, The Lord’s Church/Taylor Creek Baptist and was very pleased with how much my friend was pleased with both arrangements...thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flower/plant arrangement to send across the US. I was delighted with the the outcome. They were delivered as promised. The photo I saw of them looked perfect! The price was VERY reasonable! I was blessed to use Haines City Flowers!
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great job on short notice
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I saw the shop while visiting the area and decided to try them. Best choice I ever made! The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were beyond beautiful. I will definitely order from them again when I need flowers in this area. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wao!!! Espectacular completamente igual a la foto, la persona y todos a su alrededor quedaron encantados, 100% recomendados excelente servicio
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Was easy to order online . And I got help with in person phone call I had some questions and the people I spoke with were super helpful and genuinely caring thank you . Also my daughter-in-law loved the flowers !!!
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This was my 1st time using this florist you superseded my expectations the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! I’ll definitely purchase again and hope you open a store in Orlando or Apopka you do phenomenal work!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

They called to tell me they didn't have a certain flower, and I said just to use what they had available. Wow!!! The arrangement was spectacular, thank you so much!!
Flower Delivery To Haines City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Haines City Flowers
2551 US Hwy. 17 92 North
Haines City, FL. 33844
Local: (863) 419-9190

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl