0
2551 US Hwy. 17 92 North Haines City, FL 33844
LOCAL: (863) 419-9190
Shop
Order within 12 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Haines City Flowers
Local Haines City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Philippa S

State/Province:IT

I was amazed at how easy it was to order flowers from the UK. They were delivered same day, as promised, and the recipient was delighted with them.
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Erin W

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful with the variety of flowers and their color.
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Jasmine R

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flower set we have seen for my grandmother grave for Christmas. Thank you again for being able to pull it off in 24 hours!
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Kathleen Y

State/Province:FL

The arrangement that was delivered did not look anything like the picture that I chose. The container was different and there were no candy canes!
Date: Jan 01, 2022
Name: Michael K

State/Province:ON

Great product and delivery is alway prompt.
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Anna V

State/Province:FL

I had a beautiful Christmas arrangement sent to me from my boys..The sled arrangement is so festive.
Juan's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2021, 12:52 pm

hank you,we are here any time
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Phyllis L

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Best quality flowers .
juan's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2021, 9:55 am

Thak you!
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:FL

They were beautiful!! Perfect timing!! I will definitely order again
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Greg S

State/Province:FL

Fast, friendly delivery. Nice arrangement. Fresh. Flowers lasted for a full week.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Jane S

State/Province:MI

My sister was delighted with the beautiful arrangement - you did a wonderful job.
juan's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2021, 12:32 pm

we are here for you
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Alejandro M

State/Province:FL

Want to thank you for a outstanding presentation on my wife flowers !
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: James N

State/Province:FL

A coworker recommended Haines City Flowers, they did an amazing job and I will order from them again. I want to thank each one for making it happen.
Date: Nov 17, 2021
Name: Valencia H

State/Province:FL

I found Haines City Flowers on a google search, looking for a florist near my sister in Florida (I'm in The Bahamas). Out of the two or three I checked out Haines City flowers site ease of use and their eye catching work got me. I placed an order for birthday flowers to be delivered the same day. Yes! Same day delivery...and they delivered a beautiful sunflower, rose arrangement within a few hours. Very pleased customer!!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Diana M

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an amazing job with this floral arrangement. It was beautiful ! Thank you so much .
Date: Oct 24, 2021
Name: Claudia B

State/Province:FL

Great floral arrangements
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:OH

Highly recommend! Beautiful floral arrangement and quick delivery! I found this florist online and saw good reviews. I ordered a "Get Well Soon" arrangement online. When my mother got home from surgery, she saw the beautiful arrangement. She said it was gorgeous and she could tell it was done by a floral designer, not your average florist. That made me so happy and I was thankful I picked the right place.
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Kimberly O

State/Province:NJ

Juan was so efficient and kind to deal with!!
Juan's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2021, 8:51 am

Thank you, count on us any time,
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Tracy P

State/Province:FL

My mother absolutely LOVED how big and bright the sunflowers were. Very worth the money spend to bring joy into her life
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Susan K

State/Province:FL

The deceased loved ones thought the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: John S

State/Province:FL

Wonderful arrangement, my mother loved it, would highly recommend
juan's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2021, 3:56 pm

Thank you for choosing us!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Denise E

State/Province:LA

I ordered a individual plant from myself and also one from my church in Louisiana, The Lord’s Church/Taylor Creek Baptist and was very pleased with how much my friend was pleased with both arrangements...thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name: Cecilia L

State/Province:CA

I ordered flower/plant arrangement to send across the US. I was delighted with the the outcome. They were delivered as promised. The photo I saw of them looked perfect! The price was VERY reasonable! I was blessed to use Haines City Flowers!
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name: Heather C

State/Province:FL

Great job on short notice
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Penny Z

State/Province:PA

I saw the shop while visiting the area and decided to try them. Best choice I ever made! The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were beyond beautiful. I will definitely order from them again when I need flowers in this area. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Zory S

State/Province:FL

Wao!!! Espectacular completamente igual a la foto, la persona y todos a su alrededor quedaron encantados, 100% recomendados excelente servicio
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Cynthia V

State/Province:FL

Was easy to order online . And I got help with in person phone call I had some questions and the people I spoke with were super helpful and genuinely caring thank you . Also my daughter-in-law loved the flowers !!!
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: DeAnna S

State/Province:FL

This was my 1st time using this florist you superseded my expectations the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! I’ll definitely purchase again and hope you open a store in Orlando or Apopka you do phenomenal work!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Beth C

State/Province:FL

They called to tell me they didn't have a certain flower, and I said just to use what they had available. Wow!!! The arrangement was spectacular, thank you so much!!
Flower Delivery To Haines City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Haines City Flowers
2551 US Hwy. 17 92 North
Haines City, FL. 33844
Local: (863) 419-9190

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt